RiderHQSIGN IN

Herne Hill Velodrome

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 21 Sep 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Track Cycling Experience at HHV

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 21 Sep 2019 £50.00-60.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 28 Sep 2019 £5.00-20.00

Training sessionTraining session

Learn to Ride 6+

Sold Out

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 28 Sep 2019 £10

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 1 Oct 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 5 Oct 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Training Accreditation

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 5 Oct 2019 £5-20 +service fee

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 6 Oct 2019 £5.00-20.00

Training sessionTraining session

Learn to ride 6+

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 £10

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 2 Nov 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 3 Nov 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 5 Nov 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 1 Dec 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 3 Dec 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 7 Dec 2019 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 4 Jan 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 1 Feb 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 7 Mar 2020 £5.00-20.00