RiderHQSIGN IN

Herne Hill Velodrome

Cycling trackCycling track

Training Accreditation

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 £5-20 +service fee

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

13 / 24

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 4 Jan 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 5 Jan 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 7 Jan 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 1 Feb 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 2 Feb 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 1 Mar 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 3 Mar 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 7 Mar 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 5 Apr 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Women's Track Induction, supported by Liv

MORE DETAILS

Sunday 3 May 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Over 40s and Women's Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Tuesday 5 May 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 9 May 2020 £5.00-20.00

Cycling trackCycling track

Herne Hill Velodrome Induction / Taster

MORE DETAILS

Saturday 16 May 2020 £5.00-20.00