Purple Patch Running

Cyclosportive
The BuckingHam Sportive
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
CyclosportiveCyclosportive
£25.00-27.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£27.00
£25.00
Running (UKA)
Grand Union Canal Spring Half Marathon
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£23-25 +service fee
Other
Grand Union Canal Spring Half Marathon - BUS TR...
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
OtherOther
£8 +service fee
Stockley Park 10k
Sun, 20 May 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£7.00-18.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£14.00-18.00
£7.00
Running
The Purple Patch 10k Series
Sun, 20 May 2018
RunningRunning
£72.00-81.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£72.00
£81.00
Running (UKA)
Heyford Park Airbase Races
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£7.00-25.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£23.00-25.00
£16.00-18.00
£11.00-13.00
£7.00
Running
The Purple Patch Half Marathon Series
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
RunningRunning
£108.00-117.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£108.00
£117.00
Spire Bushey 5k, 10k & Junior Races
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£7.00-18.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£16.00-18.00
£11.00-13.00
£7.00
Other
Down Tow Up Flow - Bus Transport Only
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
OtherOther
£8 +service fee
Running
Down Tow Up Flow Half Marathon
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
RunningRunning
£24-26 +service fee
Running (UKA)
Maidenhead Half Marathon
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£9.00-30.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£28.00-30.00
£9.00
Cyclosportive
The Black legend
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
CyclosportiveCyclosportive
£25.00-29.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£29.00
£27.00
£25.00
Running (UKA)
Blueiron Reading O2O 10k/3k/1k
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£7.00-18.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£16.00-18.00
£7.00
£10.00
Running (UKA)
Water of Life 10k & Half marathon
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£7.00-25.00
PLEASE CHOOSE AN ENTRY TYPE
£23.00-25.00
£16.00-18.00
£7.00
Running (UKA)
Grand Union Canal Autumn Half Marathon
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Running (UKA)Running (UKA)
£23-25 +service fee
Other
Grand Union Canal Autumn Half Marathon - BUS TR...
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
OtherOther
£8 +service fee