RiderHQSIGN IN
RICHARD OAKES
10:00 Sun, 27 May 2018Vic Sutton Memorial RR AB - 56 miles
19:00 Thu, 31 May 2018Mallory Evening Series #3 AB
18:30 Tue, 12 Jun 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
19:00 Sat, 23 Jun 2018Madison Series AB | mikerich
18:30 Thu, 12 Jul 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
18:30 Thu, 26 Jul 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
19:00 Sat, 28 Jul 2018Madison Series AB | MIKERICH
18:30 Thu, 23 Aug 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
19:00 Sat, 25 Aug 2018Madison Series AB
18:30 Thu, 30 Aug 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
18:30 Thu, 13 Sep 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
18:30 Thu, 27 Sep 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
19:00 Sat, 29 Sep 2018National Madison Championships
18:30 Thu, 01 Nov 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD
18:30 Thu, 15 Nov 2018LVRC Derby Track League Event Group A
Based on the top 10 finishers in the age cat's ABCD